Blog para jóvenes cristianos

Me dice que me ama

Posted on: junio 16, 2013

 

Dios me dice que me ama. Así como soy. Así tal cual soy, con mis virtudes, mis cualidades, mis habilidades que son todo regalo suyo. Y también ama mis defectos, mis luchas, mis errores y equivocaciones. Me ama como soy.

 

 

Quiere que mejore, pero me toma de la mano, me dice que Él es puro amor, que nada malo viene de El. Me abraza, me ama, me da cariño y calor. Llena mi corazón de su infinito amor. Derrama en mi toda Su gracia.

 

Y pone en el camino de mi vida a personitas que son verdaderas bendiciones: amigos, conocidos, con quienes estudio o trabajo, con quienes me encuentro…. son todas bendiciones de Dios. Y lo siento en mi corazón.

 

Gracias Señor! Yo te amo también! Y no me averguenzo de decirlo y de exclamarlo en voz alta para que todos escuchen que sos mi amor!!!

 

Y gracias por todas las personas que son manifestaciones de Tu amor. Sé que un día pondrás en mi camino a ese varón, hombre de fe que me acompañará y juntos caminaremos por el Camino del Bien y haremos Tu voluntad. Amen!!

 

Autora: Marilyn

 

18 comentarios to "Me dice que me ama"

Wonderful items from you, man. I have have in mind your
stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely fantastic. I really like what you have obtained right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which through which you
are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to take care of
to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you.
That is actually a terrific web site.

Hi! Thank you very much for you message! It is awsome that you send me that beautifull words in english. It is fantastic that people that speak english can read my blog too, because it is in spanish originally. You encourage me to continue writting. You are welcome to visit my blog anytime you like. God bless you. Greetings from Argentina, the author: Marilyn.

Hermosa cancion y reflexion🙂

Hola! Gracias por su mensaje. Saludos desde Argentina, la autora: Marilyn.

I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout
of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

Hi! Thanks for your advice, I will consider it. I am glad that you like what I write. Blessings! The author: Marilyn

What’s up to all, the contents existing at this web page are actually awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

Hi! Thank you very much for your words! I will keep writting! Amen! The author: Marilyn

Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

Thank you for follow my blog and thanks for send me such a beautiful message! You are welcome to visit my blog anytime you like! Greetings from Argentina! The author: Marilyn.

Nice response in return of this query with solid arguments and describing all regarding
that.

Hi I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was
searching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round
thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Hi! I am glad that God guide you to found my blog! Thanks for your beatiful message! I will keep writting! You are welcome to visit my blog anytime you like! Blessings from Argentina! The author: Marilyn

He leido Me dice que me ama | Blog para jóvenes cristianos con mucho interes y me ha parecido ameno ademas de bien redactado. No dejeis de cuidar esta web es buena.

Keep working ,impressive job! kebgcgdkedde

You are a really persuasive writer. I can see this in your writeup. You’ve a way of writing compelling info that sparks significantly interest. eedgdefbaebg

It’ll also save a lot of cash and time for those on kcefbdeedkckdcck

Hello to every one, its truly a fastidious for me to visit this site, it contains helpful Information. bfadcccedeae

Responder

¡BIENVENIDO A MI BLOG!

Calendario

junio 2013
L M X J V S D
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blogueros con el Papa

.

BLOG DESTACADO (por el Directorio de Blogs de Católicos)

.

.

free counters

.

Mapa Visitas hoy

religion y espiritualidad

Visitas totales

  • 1,077,233 hits

Únete a otros 189 seguidores

